Contact Us

Customer Support
If you have questions or concerns about your services, our customer care team is ready to address your needs. We’re here to handle all your needs. Email us at support@bolabird.com.

Billing
Do you need to make a payment? Have a question about monthly or yearly subscriptions? Have a question about your bill? Contact us at billing@bolabird.com.

Haulers/Drivers/Partners
We have a full team at BolaBird dedicated to our partners/drivers and haulers. If you’re interested in joining our haulers/drivers/parters network or want to learn more about our technology and discount programs, we’d love to hear from you. Email us at partners@bolabird.com. If you’re an existing partner, driver or hauler, you can also connect with us by contacting your dedicated relations manager.

Strategic Partnerships
We love working with organizations that share our mission and mindset. If you’re interested in a strategic partnership, let’s discuss ways to collaborate. Email us at partnerships@bolabird.com.

Smart Cities
Data-driven municipal waste programs can help cities achieve better operational efficiency, enhanced knowledge for policy making, and a greater sense of purpose and stewardship. We’d love to chat about how our technology can help your community. Email us at smartcities@bolabird.com.

Sustainability
Are you looking for sustainable solutions, programs or partnerships? Our sustainability team is always ready to chat. Email us at sustainability@bolabird.com.

Careers
We’re always looking for talented candidates who share our passion to join our team. Check out our careers page for open positions. Have additional questions? Email us at recruiting@bolabird.com.

Media
If you’re a member of the media working on a story about Bolabird or the truth about waste management or trash. Please reach out to our media team at media@bolabird.com.

Call Us
0540622149 / 0208668487

No 52 Blohum St , Dzorwulu
Accra, Ghana